Media

Contact media relations

Do you have a media enquiry? You can contact our press officers in the different countries that form the Hero Group by searching by continent and/or country. If you are unsure whom to contact, send your query to the Hero Group and we'll put you in touch with the right person.

Contacts

Hero Group

Karl Roth-Strasse 8
5600 Lenzburg
Switzerland

Stephen Chetcuti – Corporate Communications Director Hero Group
stephen.chetcuti@hero.ch
+41 79 616 1467

Baby Gourmet

1300 8 St SW #402
Calgary, AB T2R 1B2
Canada
info@babygourmet.com

Beech-Nut

One Nutritious Place
Amsterdam, NY 12010
United States
+1 800 233 2468

Sunita Adams, Vice President, Marketing Beech-Nut
sadams@beechnut.com

Amanda Ettinger, Consumer Engagement Manager Beech-Nut
aettinger@beechnut.com

 

erdbär

erdbär GmbH
Eberswalder Straße 6-9
10437 Berlin
Germany

+49 30 58 58 27 810

Hero Asia

Alexander Schulz, Senior Sales Manager Asia Hero Group
alexander.schulz@hero.ch

Stephen Chetcuti – Corporate Communications Director
stephen.chetcuti@hero.ch
+41 79 616 1467

Hero Benelux

Teteringsedijk 279
Postbus 3243
4800 DE Breda
Netherlands
+31 765 798 000

Jasper Aansorgh, Country Manager Hero Benelux
jaansorgh@hero.nl
+31 6 534889 42

Hero Brazil

Hero Brazil
Rua Teçaindá, 61 - Pinheiros, SP - CEP: 05422-090
+ 55 11 2875-4001

Jucemara Vieira
Marketing Manager Hero Brazil 
jucemara.vieira@hero.com.br
+55 11 2875-4023

Hero China

Hero (Shanghai) Trading Co. Ltd.
4236, CITIC Square
1168 West Nanjing Road
Shanghai 200041
P.R. China

Hero Czech / Slovakia

Hero Czech
Radlická 751/113e
158 00 Prague 5
Czech Republic
hero@hero.cz
+420 227 031 311

Hero Slovakia
Podzámska 68
949 01 Nitra
Slovakia
+421 377 784 005

Vladimír Kučera - Country Manager Hero Czech & Slovakia
vladimir.kucera@hero.cz
+420 608 866 664

Hero Italy

Via Leoni, 4
37121 Verona
Italy
+39 045 806 0900

Andrea Caregaro, IT & Q Manager / Internal Communications Hero Italy
a.caregaro@hero.it
+39 045 806 0917

Hero Middle East & Africa

Arabella Plaza
Building B2 4th Floor
Gamal Abdel Nasser Sq.
3rd District, 5th Settlement
11835 New Cairo
Egypt

Adel Magdi – Corporate Communications Manager Hero MEA
adel.magdi@hero.com.eg
+20 122 666 2226

Hero Portugal

Avenida das Laranjeiras 6A
Urbanização da Quinta Grande – Alfragide
2610-097 Amadora
Portugal

hero.portugal@hero.pt
info@hero.pt

Hero Russia

Poklonnaya Street 3, Building 4, Floor 7
121170 Moscow
Russia
Tel/Fax: +7 495 374 8084

info@herorus.ru

Hero Spain

Av de Murcia 1
30820 Alcantarilla
Murcia
+34 968 89 89 00

María Dolores Iniesta, Communications Manager Hero Spain
mdolores.iniesta@hero.es
+34 638 12 46 23

Hero Switzerland

Karl Roth-Strasse 8
5600 Lenzburg
Switzerland
+41 62 885 51 11

Norma Valentinetti, Head Marketing Foodservice Hero Switzerland
norma.valentinetti@hero.ch
+41 62 885 53 87

Hero Turkey

Nidakule Göztepe
Merdivenköy Mah. Bora Sok. No:1 Kat:14
Kadıköy 34732
İstanbul, Türkiye
+90 216 356 70 70

Merva Özbay, Jr HR Specialist Hero Turkey
merva.ozbay@hero.com.Tr
+90 530 183 3593

Juvela

Hero UK Ltd.
19 Havilland Drive
Liverpool, L24 8RN
United Kingdom
+44 151 432 53 00

MadreNatura

Karl Roth-Strasse 8
5600 Lenzburg
Switzerland

Stephen Chetcuti – Corporate Communications Director Hero Group
stephen.chetcuti@hero.ch 
+41 79 616 1467

Organix

The Greenhouse
120-122 Commercial Road
Bournemouth
Dorset
BH2 5LT
United Kingdom
+44 0800 39 35 11

PR + Media Contact
Ryan Perry, Organix Communications Manager
ryan.perry@organix.com
+44 (0) 788 185 0842

Schwartauer Werke

Schwartauer Werke GmbH & Co. KGaA
23611 Bad Schwartau
Germany
info@schwartau.de
+49 451 204 0

Vanessa Krabiell – Team Lead Corporate Communications Schwartau
v.krabiell@schwartau.de
+49 451 204 294

Semper

Semper Denmark
Kirsten Walthers Vej 8, 1. Sal
DK-2500 Valby
info@semper.dk
+45 80 60 74 00

Semper Finland
Lars Sonckin Kaari
10, Stella Nova Building, 3rd Floor
02600 Espoo
kuluttajapalvelu@semper.fi
+358 20 792 8900

Semper Norway
Henrik Ibsen gate 60a,
0255 Oslo
info@semper.no
+47 800 30 580

Semper Sweden
Löfströms Allé 5
172 66 Sundbyberg
+46 8 505 931 00

Pressroom:
www.mynewsdesk.com
https://publish.mynewsdesk.com/se/dashboard

Anne Lindfeldt, Corporate Communications Manager Semper Nordic
anne.lindfeldt@semper.se 
+46 70 276 10 35

You might also be interested in